Contact

NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Simmons, Bart President (214) 373-2526 bsimmons@tristargas.com
Herrmann, Kevin Sr. VP Finance (214) 373-2538 kherrmann@tristargas.com
Bray, Chuck Gas Production (214) 373-2530 cbray@tristargas.com
 
Simmons, Jim General Manager, Gas Sales (214) 373-2505 jsimmons@tristargas.com
Nellius, Marty Director, Risk Management (817) 522-0338 mnellius@texaspower.net
Hayes, Carol Director, Human Resources (214) 373-2529 chayes@tristargas.com
 
Allred, Mary Trader / Gas Control (214) 373-2515 mallred@tristargas.com
Shore, Patti Meath Trader / Gas Control (214) 373-2536 pmshore@tristargas.com
Hale, Mitzi Manager of Accounting (214) 373-2511 mhale@tristargas.com
 
Hale, Ashley Gas Accountant / AR (214) 373-2516 ahale@tristargas.com
Bellegarde, Letecia Retail Accounting (214) 373-2534 lbellegarde@tristargas.com
Fearing, Jon Customer Service (817) 522-0311 jfearing@texaspower.net

Office

TriStar Producer Services, LP
300 N Coit Rd, Suite 950
Richardson, TX 75080

Toll-Free: (877) 269-3568
DFW Metro: (214) 373-2500